From the Principal's Desk

Vice Principal

Ms. Deepi Bector

Welcome to PP International School. As the Vice Principal I firstly thank you for taking time to show keen interest in our school. I am fortunate to work with a dynamic and caring staff, parents and students. Each day at PP International School is filled with splendid experiences, learning and the worth experience to excite all of to work. The curriculum and practices, at PP International School, are constantly evaluated creating the best practice for not only our teachers and staff but also for the students. The staff follows the current trends creates action plans that are symbiotically benefitting everyone at work and beyond. Each student is paid individual attention that helps us constantly construct and deconstruct the plans suiting their learning and needs. Students are encouraged to practice the new methods and modes that helps them progress dynamically. The students at PP International School are offered opportunities to explore their interests and investigate new ideas. We initiate various clubs, activities, sports and a large variety of musical ventures that our students can participate. Many of our students are involved in a variety of extracurricular activities allowing them an opportunity to grow in a stable and monitored environment. As vice principal, it is my belief that children of today are leaders of tomorrow. To nurture them we offers plethora of opportunities creating a real life situation for better decision making and profound understanding. I am fortunate to be part of PP International School and equally excited to associate with the developing minds that we associate with here. Each day I am amazed by things and ideas people bring to desk.


  • Address: LD Block Pitampura, Opposite metro
    pillar no.- 333, New Delhi-34
  • Email:
  • Website:
  • Phone: 011-45161066 / 64 / 63