Holiday List

List of Holidays for the Academic Session 2021-22

S.No.MonthDateDayHoliday
1.April02-04-2021FridayGood Friday
2.April14-04-2021WednesdayAmbedkar Jayanti
3.April21-04-2021WednesdayRam Navmi
4.April25-04-2021SundayMahavir Jayanti
5.May14-05-2021FridayId-ul-Fitr*
6.May26-05-2021WednesdayBuddha Purnima
7.May21-07-2021WednesdayId-ul Zuha (Bakrid) *
8.August15-08-2021SundayIndependence Day
9.August30-08-2021SundayMuharram
10.October02-10-2021FridayMahatma Gandhi's Birthday
11.October25-10-2021SundayDussehra
12.October30-10-2021FridayMilad-Un - Nabi *
13.October31-10-2021SaturdayMaharishi Valmiki's Birthday
16.November14-11-2021SaturdayDiwali
17.November20-11-2021FridayChhat Puja
18.November30-11-2021MondayGuru Nanak's Birthday
19.December25-12-2021FridayChristmas
20.January26-01-2022TuesdayRepublic Day
21.March11-03-2022ThursdayMahashivaratri
22.March29-03-2022MondayHoli

* Subject to change depending on the appearance of the moon



     

Vacation ----- School reopens on



     1. Summer Break – 17 May (Sunday) – 30 June (Tuesday), 1 July (Wednesday)


     2. Autumn Break – 22 October (Wednesday) - 25 October(Sunday), 26 October (Monday)


     3. Diwali Break – 13 November (Friday) – 16 November (Monday), 17November (Tuesday)


     4. Winter Break – 31 December (Thursday) – 06 January 2021 (Wednesday), 07 January 2021 (Thursday)



ADDRESS

  • Address: LD Block Pitampura, Opposite metro
    pillar no.- 333, New Delhi-34
  • Email: info@ppischool.in
  • Website: www.ppischool.com
  • Phone: 011-45161066 / 64 / 63